Welcome to Xoiya's Creations.

~♥~My First Award~♥~


Please do not pass these off as your own. You do not have to credit me but if you're using them in tutorials, challenges please link them back here to download.

My Licenses

Psp Tubes Emporium : PTE0298
My Psp Tubes: MPT10289
Rac: IRB182R
CDO: CDO-1964
Dreamscape: DMI557
ScrapsandtheCity: SATC547
Picsfordesign: pfd_xoiyacreations

CU Licenses

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Login Form


Blog Train

Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
Powered by Blogger.
Monday, December 31, 2012

Purple Delight Tag

Made this tag using my kit Purple Delight.  
You can fine it at all of my stores.  
Links are on the side.

Sunday, December 30, 2012


Download Here


Friday, December 28, 2012


You can fine extras of this tag Here

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

§Dark Angel§-Tut

Can be found Here

♥Sweet Love♥

You can fine the tut on my site Here

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

§Steampunk Sally§Tut

Tut can be found Here


Download Here

§Sugar And Spice§

New Tut Here

Monday, December 24, 2012

~♥~Love Bug~♥~

In stores now.

Sunday, December 23, 2012

My Valentine

Now In Stores

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Picture Perfect

Can be found Here

§A Magical Christmas§

Tut Here

Saturday, December 15, 2012

§Uptown Girl§

Tut Here

Thursday, December 13, 2012

Ice Princess

New Kit in stores now

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

SantaIsComing Extras

Tuesday, December 11, 2012


Monday, December 10, 2012

New Tut

§A Candy Cane Christmas§

Can be found Here

Sunday, December 9, 2012

Got a new item in store.

You can fine it Here

New Kit and New Store

Can be found Here and Here

I am also selling at Country Corner Creations.  You can fine all my kits there as well.  Thank you for taking a look.

Friday, December 7, 2012


Now selling my kits at Mystical Scraps.

Preview of my first two kits.

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

New CT Tut

New Tut Here

Sunday, December 2, 2012

§Winter Bliss§

I have a new tut up on my site called Winter Bliss

You can fine it Here

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Special Announcement

Special Announcement Coming Soon.

About Me

My Photo
Barbara Butler
i'm a mom of a little boy.

View my complete profile

~♥I CT For♥~

 photo FC_MysticalCTBlinkie.gif

Stores I Frequent

Photobucket Illustration store

§My Blinkie§